Geschäftsführung

Helmut Gritzbach

Telefon: 09081 29094-23

E-Mail:  helmut.gritzbach@spedition-gritzbach.de

Theresa Gritzbach-Hagner

Telefon: 09081 29094-18

E-Mail: t.gritzbach-hagner@spedition-gritzbach.de

 

Disposition

Daniela Kiziltepe
Telefon: 09081-2909411
E-Mail: daniela.kiziltepe@spedition-gritzbach.de
Eduard Detzel
Telefon: 09081 29094-28
E-Mail: eduard.detzel@spedition-gritzbach.de
 

Buchhaltung

Alexia Gritzbach

Telefon: 09081 29094-13

E-Mail: alexia.gritzbach@spedition-gritzbach.de

Abrechnung

Maryna Herbolt

Telefon: 09081 29094-27

E-Mail: maryna.herbolt@spedition-gritzbach.de

 

Gabriele Herrling

Telefon: 09081 29094-27

E-Mail: gabriele.herrling@spedition-gritzbach.de